<link data-stencil-stylesheet href="https://cdn11.bigcommerce.com/s-9hte4zottw/stencil/a0a57870-520c-013b-2f4d-3e289a5c0e47/e/c4ac4aa0-0b34-013b-79cf-2e9e6a1dc94e/css/theme-3359f880-586f-013b-6748-2a8dd0cd83b1.css" rel="stylesheet"> Skip to main content
Join Our Flock - For The Latest News & Offers -  Sign Up

Direct Dispatch - 7 days delivery

Contact Us

We have a dedicated, friendly, and knowledgeable customer service team ready to take your call. We’re here if you have any questions or queries, need help with your online order or would like some expert advice.

Give Us a Ring

You can contact us free on the following numbers

 

0800 488 0345 

 

01706 507 309

 

Our opening hours are listed below

 

Please note calls may be monitored and/or recorded for quality and training purposes. 

 

Monday – Friday: 8am – 5.30pm 

Saturday: 9am – 4pm 

Sunday: Closed 

Bank Holiday: 9am - 1pm

 

You can contact us out of hours and leave a message, we’ll get back to you the next working day. 

Christmas Opening Hours

 

Saturday 24th December - Closed 

Sunday 25th December - Closed 

Monday 26th December - Closed 

Tuesday 27th December - Closed 

Wednesday 28th December – 8am to 5.30pm

Thursday 29th December - 8am - 5.30pm

Friday 30th December - 8am to 5.30pm

Saturday 31st December - Closed 

Sunday 1st January - Closed 

Monday 2nd January - Closed 

From Tuesday 3rd January – Open as normal

 

Last Order Dates for Christmas Delivery

UK Standard Delivery - 2pm Monday 19th December

Priority Delivery - 2pm Thursday 22nd December

 

Let’s Chat

You can use the chat service (click the blue Chat icon located on the bottom of our website) anytime between 9am and 4.30pm. Any enquiries outside these hours will still reach our customer service team who will aim to respond to you within 24hrs. 

Drop Us a Message

You can WhatsApp us on 08004880345. Add Northern Parrots to your contacts so we’re only ever a click away. We will respond to you within our opening hours referenced above. 

Email

Our Emails are monitored and responded to within 24 hours or sooner. You can contact a member of the team at info@northernparrots.com 

Pop it in the Post

Our address can be found below, please note that we are an online store only and this is our head office address. 

 

Northern Parrots

Unit 21 Cuba Estate

Bolton Road North

Ramsbottom

Bury

BL0 0NE

United Kingdom.